Paris Facts!

I think Paris is very interesting because I like Eiffle the  Tower. Thats because it’s popular in Paris. Paris is a wonderful place to visit, At least I think. Some other people might not think that, but I do. So anyways, I would like to share some facts about Paris with you. If you look below there are  some facts about it.

It is better to visit paris in the Spring or Fall.

The elevation of Paris geography, 35 meters, 114 feet, above the sea level.

The Eiffle Tower is the tallest structure in Paris.

The tower received it’s 250 millionth visitor in 2010.

The tower was erected in 1889 as the entrance arch to the 1889 world’s fair, it has become both a  global cultural icon of France and one of the most recognizable structures in the world.

Work on the foundations started in January 1887.

I think I shared really good facts about the Eiffel Tower, don’t you?

If people ever visit my blog from Paris, and answer these questions with yes or no I’d be very happy about it. It would be kind of interesting to get a comment from Paris. I hope you enjoyed my facts about Paris!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *