China Is Interesting!

Writing this post made me feel like I should use things from other country’s. So I tried it on Paris facts and apparently I got a visitor from France. I was very happy when I saw the visitor, I showed my mom and she was exited, too. Anyways, when I thought of a different country I thought of China. I normally would think of something else, but I felt like that if I got a visitor from China, it would also be cool if they commented. Well, just if they knew how to write in English. So I would like to share facts with you from China, I you look down below you can see there are facts about China.

The capital of China is Beijing.

China is a country that is located in east Asia

It is the worlds most popular country, with the population over 1.3 billion.

Coin depicting Liberty wearing a cap

                                                                                               The Turban Head eagle was a ten dollar gold piece, or eagle, struck by the United States Mint from 1795 to 1804.

The piece was created by Robert Scot, and he was the first in the eagle series, which continued until the mint ceased striking gold coins for circulation in 1993.

That was all of the facts about China of what I could find! I hope you would look up china.com/ so you could learn even more and more about it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *