My Authors Purpose Project

My Authors Purpose Project took me three stories to write, and one picture to draw my class pet guinea pig. Then,  after all of my stories I put together a poster with to big sized papers. In the end, I drew a picture of my class pet S’more. Now here is my longer story about it. At first, I wrote a couple of stories. My Perswasive, Informational, and my Entertaining. You have to remember  that those three words stand for PIE. I wrote my rough draft stories in at least three days or more. Then, I wrote my final copies in at least two days. Finally, I put my poster together and glued all of my papers to it. After that, I drew a picture of S’more and glued that on, too. In the end, I got done just in time for lunch. Now, that was my story so you can ask any questions or comment on my blog I’d love to here from you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *