I Wonder What South America Is Like?

Sometimes I wonder what South America because we live in North America and we have a life thta we know about. So I wonder how people live in South America. Maybe they have different laws than we do. I know that South America is pretty big but there are alot of cities in the country. If you live in South America I wonder what you would do first? I would probably explore all of the rain forests ( if they have any) because it would take me on an advenure. South America is really big. If you took a trip to South America I bet that you would need help finding some place to live.  South America sounds like a fun place to explore, bu think about how many different peope from different cultures visit there. The point is that I’d like to learn more about South America.

One thought on “I Wonder What South America Is Like?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *